Participants Affiliation Case presentation model email
           
Franklin, Charmaine BMRC GPCI yes   C.Franklin@bom.gov.au
Jakob, Christian  BMRC (Australia)   no   c.jakob@bom.gov.au
Miranda, Pedro M A  CGUL U Lisbon (Portugal) GPCI no   pmmiranda@fc.ul.pt
Soares, Pedro  CGUL, U Lisbon (Portugal) RICO no LES pmsoares@fc.ul.pt
Cardoso, Sambingo CGUL, U Lisbon (Portugal) GPCI no   samcardoso@netcabo.pt
DeMott, Charlotte Colorado State University (USA) GPCI no   demott@atmos.colostate.edu
Firl, Grant Colorado State University (USA)   no   grant@atmos.colostate.edu
Jiang, Hongli  Colorado State University (USA) RICO yes LES jiang@atmos.colostate.edu
Khairoutdinov, Marat  Colorado State University (USA) RICO yes LES marat@atmos.colostate.edu
Lappen, Cara-Lyn  Colorado State University (USA) RICO no SCM lappen@atmos.colostate.edu
Randall, David  Colorado State University (USA)   no   randall@redfish.atmos.colostate.edu
Ritter, Bodo DWD GPCI no   Bodo.Ritter@dwd.de
Yoshida, Akira Earth Simulator GPCI yes   akiray@jamstec.go.jp
Koehler, Martin  ECMWF (UK) GPCI yes GCM/SCM Martin.Koehler@ecmwf.int
Neggers, Roel  ECMWF (UK) RICO yes SCM Roel.Neggers@ecmwf.int
Zhao, Ming GFDL GPCI yes   ming.zhao@noaa.gov
Ackerman, Andy  GISS (USA) RICO/DYCOMS yes LES andrew.ackerman@nasa.gov
Webb, Mark  Hadley Centre (UKMO) (UK) GPCI yes GCM mark.webb@metoffice.gov.uk
Di Girolamo, Larry  Illinois University (USA) RICO yes observations larry@atmos.uiuc.edu
Rauber, Bob  Illinois University (USA) RICO yes observations r-rauber@uiuc.edu
Fetzer, Eric  JPL (USA) GPCI yes observations Eric.J.Fetzer@jpl.nasa.gov
Nuijens, Louise  KNMI (Netherlands) RICO yes observations nuijens@knmi.nl
Roode, Stephan de  KNMI (Netherlands) RICO yes SCM roode@knmi.nl
Rooy, Wim de  KNMI (Netherlands) RICO yes SCM rooyde@knmi.nl
Siebesma, A. Pier  KNMI (Netherlands) RICO/GPCI yes LES/SCM siebesma@knmi.nl
Zanten, Margreet van  KNMI (Netherlands) RICO yes LES zanten@knmi.nl
Klein, Steve Livermore   no   klein21@mail.llnl.gov
Bonazzola, Marine LMD (France)       Marine.Bonazzola@lmd.jussieu.fr
Lefebre, Marie-Pierre  LMD (France) RICO no SCM marie-pierre.lefebvre@lmd.jussieu.fr
Brenguier, Jean-Louis  MeteoFrance RICO no   jean-louis.brenguier@meteo.fr
Burnet, Frederic  MeteoFrance RICO no   frederic.burnet@meteo.fr
Geoffroy, Olivier  MeteoFrance DYCOMS yes   olivier.geoffroy@cnrm.meteo.fr
Lac, Christine  MeteoFrance RICO no   christine.lac@meteo.fr
Malardel, Sylvie  MeteoFrance RICO yes SCM Sylvie.Malardel@meteo.fr
Marquet, Pascal  MeteoFrance GPCI/SCM yes GCM/SCM pascal.marquet@meteo.fr
Piriou, Jean-Marcel  MeteoFrance   yes   Jean-Marcel.Piriou@meteo.fr
Julien Pargaud MeteoFrance        
Sandu, Irina  MeteoFrance DYCOMS yes   irina.sandu@cnrm.meteo.fr
Abel, Steven  MetO (UK) RICO yes LES steven.abel@metoffice.gov.uk
Denvendish, Ben MetO (UK) RICO yes SCM ben.devenish@metoffice.gov.uk
Lock, Adrian MetO (UK) GPCI yes GCM adrian.lock@metoffice.gov.uk
Shipway, Ben MetO (UK) RICO yes LES ben.shipway@metoffice.gov.uk
Rossow, Bill NASA/GISS (USA) no   wrossow@giss.nasa.gov
Tselioudis, George NASA/GISS (USA)   no   gtselioudis@giss.nasa.gov
Del Genio, Tony NASA/GISS (USA)   no   adelgenio@giss.nasa.gov
Duenas, Ely NASA/GISS (USA)   no   eduenas@giss.nasa.gov
Hack, Jim NCAR (USA) GPCI no   jhack@ncar.ucar.edu
Hannay, Cecile NCAR (USA) GPCI yes   hannay@ucar.edu
Williamson, David NCAR (USA) GPCI no   wmson@ucar.edu
Graboswski, Wojtek  NCAR (USA) RICO yes   grabow@ncar.ucar.edu
Mitrescu, Christian NRL (USA) GPCI yes   cristian.mitrescu@nrlmry.navy.mil
Teixeira, Joao  NURC (Italy) GPCI yes   Teixeira@nurc.nato.int
Jiao, Yanjun U Quebec Montreal GPCI yes   jiao.yanjun@uqam.ca
Jones, Colin U Quebec, Montreal GPCI no   jones.colin@uqam.ca
Mechoso, C. Roberto UCLA   yes   mechoso@atmos.ucla.edu
Stevens, Bjorn  UCLA (USA) RICO yes LES bstevens@atmos.ucla.edu
Austin, Phil  U. of British Colombia (Ca) RICO no   paustin@eos.ubc.ca
Couvreaux, Fleur  MeteoFrance (Fr) RICO yes LES/observations fleur.couvreux@meteo.fr
Mapes, Brian University of Miami (RSMAS, USA)   no   mapes@miami.edu
Zuidema, Paquita  University of Miami (RSMAS (USA)   no   pzuidema@rsmas.miami.edu
Kogan, Y.  University of Oklahoma (USA) RICO yes LES ykogan@ou.edu
Mechem, D.  University of Oklahoma (USA) RICO yes LES dmechem@ou.ed
Krueger, Steve University of Utah (USA) RICO  yes LES skrueger@met.utah.edu
Zulauf, Mike University of Utah (USA)   no   mazulauf@met.utah.edu
Bretherton, Chris University of Washington (USA) GPCI/SCM yes LES breth@atmos.washington.edu
Lewellen, Dave  University of West Virginia (USA) RICO yes LES David.Lewellen@mail.wvu.edu
Gerber, Hermann  USA RICO yes observations hgerber6@comcast.net
Anning Cheng AS&M, Inc (USA) RICO yes SCM anningc@yahoo.com
Rebekka Posselt ETH Zurich (Switzerland) RICO no SCM rebekka.posselt@env.ethz.ch
Robert Pincus NOAA Boulder   no   robert.pincus@noaa.gov
Colombe Le Drian ETH Zurich (Switzerland) GPCI yes(we) RCM colombe.ledrian@env.ethz.ch